New(ish) Work space 

I’m a terrible example of someone who can make a lot of mess when sewing or doing crafts, and then take days (possibly weeks, but let’s not mention that) to clear that mess up.

But today for some reason I decided  to clear up my workspace, and it now looks great! I also found my craft knife which I missplaced a while ago and was about to buy a new one tomorrow. So the timing of that was also great.

  Ignore the terrible way I have decided to hang up those blue robes. And my currently on the go costume is on the dress form looking pretty. Updates for that coming later.

Leave a Reply

